Add the bio-formats submodule
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Sat, 2 Aug 2008 23:11:55 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Wed, 8 Oct 2008 15:32:08 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit8eba43cda64e121732c2a31f575fba418b7e03e6
tree765eab15275d2d5ca858a838870a3ddcbdf1e825
parent8a7aa98124fcd21f6062a83f1800c0722e0324cd
Add the bio-formats submodule

It will not be built by default yet.  That comes next.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
.gitmodules
bio-formats [new submodule]